EDI CON China Technical Advisory Committee

The EDI CON China 2019 Technical Advisory Committee is made up of leading experts in RF/microwave and high-speed digital design who are committed to the educational mission of EDI CON. They review and evaluate submitted abstracts to determine their quality and impact, and these committee members are essential to helping EDI CON reach the highest levels of quality and relevance.

The EDI CON event management team conveys a hearty thank you to the following people:

Technical Advisory Committee Members:

Syed Bokhari, Technical Manager SI & EMC, Fidus Systems
Patrick Hindle, Editor, Microwave Journal
Henry Lau, CEO, Lexiwave Technology, Inc.
Gary Lerude, Technical Editor, Microwave Journal
Jian (Rolams) Luo, Business Development Manager, Rohde & Schwarz China Technology Company, Ltd.
Rui Ma, Principal Member of Research Staff, Mitsubishi Electric
Raja Mir, PhD, Staff Engineer, Nokia
Millhaem Michael, 5G Strategy Planner, Keysight Technologies
Anil-Kumar Pandey, Principal R&D Engineer, Keysight Technologies
Tang Ribo, Business Development Manager, Mobile Communication, Rohde & Schwarz
Yarkin Yigit, Senior RF and Test Design Engineer, ASELSAN INC
Wang Zhancang, Senior PA Designer, Ericsson
David Zheng, GMCA Application Engineer, WL Gore

If you are interested in participating on the EDI CON Technical Advisory Committee, please contact:
Janine Love, Technical Program Director, EDI CON China